Cosy Studio

Room with small kitchen for 2 people

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Separate bedroom
  • Dogs allowed
Cosy Studio for 2 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Double bed, lounge area, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, free bed linen and towels. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Terrace Studio

Comfortable Studio for 2 people

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Terrace
  • Dogs allowed
Comfortable studio for 2 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Double bed, lounge area, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, balcony, free bed linen and towels. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Comfort studio

Spacious Junior Suite for 2 persons

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Terrace
  • Dogs allowed
Roomy comfort studio for 2 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Double bed, lounge area, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, free bed linen. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Classic Apartment

Spacious apartment for 2 to 4 people

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Separate bedroom
  • Terrace
  • Adaptations for people with disabilities
  • Dogs allowed
Spacious classic apartment for 2 to 4 people. Separate bedroom with double bed or twin beds, living room with double sofa bed, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, balcony, free bed linen and towels. Soon to be refurbished with Rivièra Maison décor. Several Classic Apartments have been adapted for disabled hotel guests. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Comfort Apartment

Spacious apartment for 2 to 4 people

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Separate bedroom
  • Terrace
  • Dogs allowed
Spacious apartment for 2 to 4 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Separate bedroom with double bed or twin beds, living room with double sofa bed, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, balcony, free bed linen and towels. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Family Apartment

Spacious apartment for 2 to 6 people

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Separate bedroom
  • Terrace
  • Dogs allowed
Spacious apartment for 2 to 6 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Separate bedroom with double bed and bunk bed, living room with double sofa bed, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, balcony, free bed linen and towels. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.

Deluxe Apartment

Luxurious apartment for 2 to 4 persons

  • Free wifi
  • Bathroom with shower
  • TV
  • Kitchen with microwave and fridge
  • Coffee machine
  • Separate bedroom
  • Terrace
  • Dogs allowed
Luxurious apartment for 2 to 4 people with Rivièra Maison décor. Separate bedroom with double bed, living room with double sofa bed, TV, kitchen with coffee maker, fridge and microwave, free WiFi, bathroom with shower, separate toilet, balcony, free bed linen and towels. Not included: 2,50 € city taks per night.
item_Huisdieren_38601

Pets

Your faithful companion is welcome

If you wish to bring a dog during your stay, this is possible as a supplement (€15). We allow a maximum of 2 dogs per accommodation. Please notify us in advance.

The extras

Customize your stay

Breakfast ( 6y = 10€, > 12y = 15€)

Towel service (4 euro / pers. / stay)

Hotel service (7,50 euro / pers. / night)

Baby cot (12,50 euro / pers. / night)

High chair (5 euro / night)

Pet (15 euro / dog / night)

Cosy Studio

Chambre avec petite cuisine pour 2 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Aparte slaapkamer
  • Honden toegelaten

Studio convivial pour 2 personnes dans le style Rivièra Maison. Lit double, coin salon, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Terrace Studio

Studio confortable pour 2 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Terras
  • Honden toegelaten

Studio confortable pour 2 personnes dans le style Rivièra Maison. Lit double, coin salon, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, terrasse, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Comfort Studio

Suite junior spacieuse pour 2 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Terras
  • Honden toegelaten

Studio confort spacieux pour 2 personnes au décor Rivièra Maison. Lit double, coin salon, TV, cuisine avec cafetière, réfrigérateur et micro-ondes, WiFi gratuit, salle de bain avec douche, toilettes séparées, linge de lit gratuit. Non inclus : 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Classic Apartment

Appartement spacieux pour 2 à 4 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Aparte slaapkamer
  • Terras
  • Aanpassingen voor mensen met een handicap
  • Honden toegelaten

Large appartement classique pour 2 à 4 personnes. Chambre séparée avec lit double ou 2 lits jumeaux, séjour avec canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, terrasse, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Bientôt aussi réaménagé dans le style Rivièra Maison. Certains appartements classiques sont accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Comfort Apartment

Appartement spacieux pour 2 à 4 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Aparte slaapkamer
  • Terras
  • Honden toegelaten

Large appartement pour 2 à 4 personnes dans le style Rivièra Maison. Chambre séparée avec lit double ou 2 lits jumeaux, séjour avec canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, terrasse, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Deluxe Apartment

Appartement luxueux pour 2 à 4 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Aparte slaapkamer
  • Terras
  • Honden toegelaten

Appartement luxueux pour 2 à 4 personnes dans le style Rivièra Maison. Chambre séparée avec lit double, séjour avec canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, terrasse, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Family Apartment

Appartement spacieux pour 2 à 6 personnes

  • Gratis wifi
  • Badkamer met douche
  • TV
  • Keuken met magnetron en koelkast
  • Koffiezet
  • Aparte slaapkamer
  • Terras
  • Honden toegelaten

Large appartement pour 2 à 6 personnes dans le style Rivièra Maison. Chambre séparée avec lit double et lit superposé, séjour avec canapé-lit pour 2 personnes, tv, cuisine avec machine à café, frigo et micro-ondes, wifi gratuit, salle-de-bains avec douche, toilette séparée, terrasse, draps de lit et serviettes de bain inclus. Non compris: 2,50 € de taxe de séjour par nuit.

Les extras

Personnalisez votre séjour

Petit-déjeuner ( 6y = 10€, > 12y = 15€)
Service de serviettes (4 euros / pers. / séjour)
Service hôtelier (7,50 euros / pers. / nuit)
Lit bébé (12,50 euro / pers. / nuit)
Chaise haute (5 euros / nuit)
Animal de compagnie (15 euros / chien / nuit)

item_Huisdieren_38601

Animaux domestiques

Votre fidèle compagnon est le bienvenu

Si vous souhaitez amener un chien pendant votre séjour, cela est possible moyennant un supplément (15 €).

Nous autorisons un maximum de 2 chiens par logement. Veuillez nous en informer à l'avance.

This page is also available in: Nederlands Deutsch English