Categorie: Sports

Westgolf

Golf Club Westgolf is situated at a stone’s throw from the beautiful Nieuwpoort marina. This friendly and dynamic club offers a 9 hole course suitable for all levels.

Between the dunes and the polders lies the technical course (PAR 31) where some holes require a strategic approach or a good shot to play a PAR. The driving range and beautiful pitching and putting green complete the offer.

With its open, friendly atmosphere, Westgolf is also the ideal place for beginners. Every second Sunday of the month the club organises a free introductory meeting for those who want to start playing golf.

And if you are hungry or thirsty after golfing, you can visit “Freddie’s Brasserie” in the clubhouse for an honest day’s meal or resto menu. Westgolf, the largest small golf club in Flanders, with 9 holes of fun!

Flow_Logo_Screen_Neg_RGB

West Bay Hotel & Apartments is member of the Flow Hospitality Group

Categorie: Sporten

Westgolf

Le Golf Club Westgolf est situé à un jet de pierre de la belle marina de Nieuwpoort. Ce club convivial et dynamique propose un parcours de 9 trous adapté à tous les niveaux.

Entre les dunes et les polders se trouve le parcours technique (PAR 31) où certains trous nécessitent une approche stratégique ou un bon coup pour jouer un PAR. Le terrain d’entraînement et un magnifique green d’entraînement et de putting complètent l’offre.

Avec son atmosphère ouverte et conviviale, Westgolf est également l’endroit idéal pour les débutants. Chaque deuxième dimanche du mois, le club organise une réunion d’introduction gratuite pour ceux qui veulent commencer à jouer au golf.

Et si vous avez faim ou soif après le golf, vous pouvez vous rendre à la « Freddie’s Brasserie » dans le clubhouse pour un honnête repas du jour ou un menu de restauration. Westgolf, le plus grand petit club de golf de Flandre, avec 9 trous de plaisir !

Flow_Logo_Screen_Neg_RGB

West Bay Hotel & Apartments is member of the Flow Hospitality Group